Hall of Fame

In 2014 our President, Paulette Braga, initiated recognition for the Member of the Year Award. This award recognizes a member who has contributed outstanding service and commitment to our Chaper throughout that calendar year.


In 2018 our President, Lou Burns, initiated the Hall of Fame to recognize members who have contributed outstanding service and commitment to our Chaper over a sustained period of consecutive years.


This page is dedicated to our many volunteers, both named and unnamed. 

Member of the Year

2020: Jackie Pettit; Special Recognition- Julie Blood

2019: Sandi Dickenson

2018: Paulette Braga

2017: Marie Gartley

2016: Lou Burns

2015: Sandi Dickenson

2014: Kathy Pell


Hall of Fame




Judy Applestein

Delores Higgins

Barbara Malleck

Betty Matthews

Lorraine Potter

Joyce Sargeant

Shirley Spisak

Jayne Steiff



Crystal Allred

Sandi Dickenson

Kathleen Heinike

Jan Loy

Donna Lundquist

Donna Vertrate

Eva Winter




Paulette Braga

Marie Gartley

Helaine Eckstein

Kathy Pell

Barbara Van Buren

Community Service Awards

2020 - Sandi Dickenson, Donna Lindquist, Eva Winter, Pins & Needles NG Members

2019 Glenda Blomquist, Marie Gartley, Donna Lundquist, Kathy Pell, Lorraine Potter, Donna Verstrate, Eva Winter

2018Brenda Broadbent, Kathy Pell, Shirley Spisak, Barbara VanBuren, Eva Winter